Contact persons

CEO


Markus Britsch

Commercial manager


Robin Schöpf
schoepf@britsch-spannzeuge.de

Tel.: +49 (0)7231-281549-18

Technical manager


Jewgenie Becker

becker@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7231-281549-0

Sales department

Central office
info@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. +49 7231-281549-0


Pascal Rivoir
p.rivoir@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. +49 (0)7231-281549-70/31


Regina Rausch

rausch@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. +49 (0)7231-281549-60


Christoph Lenz

lenz@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. +49 (0)7231-281549-67

 

 

 

Accounting department


Gülcan Küpeli

kuepeli@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. +49 (0)7231-281549-14

Quality management


Manfred Härdtner

haerdtner@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. +49 (0)7231-281549-20

Quality assurance


Michael Scherer

scherer@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. +49 (0)7231-281549-66

Warehouse


Marcel Kaltofen

lager@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. +49 (0)7231-281549-21

Converted goods


Calogero Augello

augello@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. +49 (0)7231-281549-48