Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung


Markus Britsch

Kaufmännische Leitung/Prokurist


Robin Schöpf
schoepf@britsch-spannzeuge.de

Tel.: 07231-281549-18

Technische Leitung


Jewgenie Becker

becker@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel.: 07231-281549-0

Abteilung Verkauf

Zentrale
info@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. 07231-281549-0


Regina Rausch

rausch@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. 07231-281549-60


Pascal Rivoir
p.rivoir@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. 07231-281549-70/31


Christoph Lenz

lenz@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. 07231-281549-67

 

 

 

Buchhaltung


Gülcan Küpeli

kuepeli@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. 07231-281549-14

Qualitätsmanagement (QM)


Manfred Härdtner

haerdtner@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. 07231-281549-20

Qualitätssicherung (QS)


Michael Scherer

scherer@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. 07231-281549-66

Lager


Marcel Kaltofen

lager@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. 07231-281549-21

Fertigungsware


Calogero Augello

augello@britsch-spannzeuge.de
Tel. 07231-281549-48